Skip to main content

You are here

Reviews

Good as always

Good as always. Dinner this trip, in and out even on a busy Saturday night. Great service. Chicken pesto panini, Santa Barbara salad and burger all excellent. Review from TripAdvisor 10/22/2018

You won't be disappointed

Love this place! Great food, great prices, and the staff are awesome and so friendly. I highly recommend this cute little restaurant. You won't be disappointed. Review from Google 11/07/2018

Always great food and fabulous service

Always great food and fabulous service. The Gyro is awesome as is the prime rib panini, avocado club. You cannot go wrong. The pizza is delicious Homemade chips. Very nice selection of craft beer on tap and nice atmosphere. https://www.yelp.com/biz/cafe-del-sol-hagerstown?hrid=EQXO3UJek6Eqog91Od7MBA Review from Yelp 11/02/2018

We will definitely be returning

The restaurant is comfortable and clean. we got the avocado club and a gyro. very good and appropriate portions. i would highly recommend this establishment as the service was friendly and quick. we will definitely be returning to cafe del sol! https://www.yelp.com/biz/cafe-del-sol-hagerstown?hrid=eTEH8tAX9fYXRKm_IzqwpA

The freshness of all the food is worth the wait

We go after church on Sunday. Busy and sometimes we wait for service. Yet, the freshness of all the food is worth the wait. Sometimes we meet there with vegan friends who have their choice of many selections. Review from Google 10/28/2018

I love this place

I love this place, Food is amazing. We tried Pesto Panini and it's really good. Review from Google 10/28/2018

Amazingly delicious

All of the food my family got was both aesthetically pleasing and amazingly delicious. Review from Google 10/25/2018

Review from Google

Wonderful atmosphere and service was great! Review from Google 10/18/2018

Review from Google

Delicious food, friendly staff, and a nice atmosphere. Review from Google 10/16/2018

This restaurant is a must go to place

Monica F. recommends Cafe Del Sol (Martinsburg, WV): "My family and I have been to this restaurant numerous times. The food and service is amazing. My personal favorite dish is the rice bowls. This restaurant is a must go to place." Review from Facebook 10/15/2018

Pages