Skip to main content

You are here

Reviews

Great Lunch with Co-workers

Great for lunch with co-workers. They have good food for acceptable prices and a very clean environment. Had a really great waiter the last time I went. He was a hoot beard and all. Review from BizShield 01/17/2019

Relaxed and Casual Atmosphere

Great food, relaxed and casual atmosphere, friendly staff, reasonable prices. Review from BizShield 01/17/2019

10/10 Every Time

Jess C. recommends Cafe Del Sol: Cafe del sol is without a doubt one of the best places in town. I’ve never had just an okay experience, it’s literally 10/10 every time. The food is always amazing and service is spot on. We typically have Shawna and she always makes us feel welcome, and is on top of everything. Thank you for serving excellent food, and the great service! Review from Facebook 01/15/2019

The Lasagna!

Great wait staff. Food was delicious. I highly recommend the lasagna! It was perfect... layers of cheese, meat, fresh sauce and lasagna noodles. So good! Review from BizShield 12/20/2018

Awesome place

Lenore Gregson recommends Cafe Del Sol: Awsome place. The food was incredible & picture perfect. The staff was nice & restaurant clean. Definitely recommend to go. You won’t regret it. Review from Facebook 11/21/2018

Good as always

Good as always. Dinner this trip, in and out even on a busy Saturday night. Great service. Chicken pesto panini, Santa Barbara salad and burger all excellent. Review from TripAdvisor 10/22/2018

You won't be disappointed

Love this place! Great food, great prices, and the staff are awesome and so friendly. I highly recommend this cute little restaurant. You won't be disappointed. Review from Google 11/07/2018

Always great food and fabulous service

Always great food and fabulous service. The Gyro is awesome as is the prime rib panini, avocado club. You cannot go wrong. The pizza is delicious Homemade chips. Very nice selection of craft beer on tap and nice atmosphere. https://www.yelp.com/biz/cafe-del-sol-hagerstown?hrid=EQXO3UJek6Eqog91Od7MBA Review from Yelp 11/02/2018

We will definitely be returning

The restaurant is comfortable and clean. we got the avocado club and a gyro. very good and appropriate portions. i would highly recommend this establishment as the service was friendly and quick. we will definitely be returning to cafe del sol! https://www.yelp.com/biz/cafe-del-sol-hagerstown?hrid=eTEH8tAX9fYXRKm_IzqwpA

The freshness of all the food is worth the wait

We go after church on Sunday. Busy and sometimes we wait for service. Yet, the freshness of all the food is worth the wait. Sometimes we meet there with vegan friends who have their choice of many selections. Review from Google 10/28/2018

Pages