Skip to main content

You are here

Reviews

really liked the art work

Good food nice atmosphere. I really liked the art work that was on the walls above the booths. Review from Google 03-01-2020

Perfect place to stop

Quick stop, outstanding service and great food. We were traveling and this was the perfect place to stop. Review from Google 07/23/2019

Business Meeting

Favorite Lunch spot to meet Clients and Co-Workers. Great Menu with Ample Privacy to conduct a Business Meeting. Review from Google 07/23/2019

Good food

Good food. Review from Google 07/22/2019

Probably been 50 times

I go here every chance I get. I’ve probably been 50 times, and I’ve only ever gotten chicken parmesan. The chicken, pasta, & sauce are all perfect! Not sure why it’s rated as $$$ on here, it’s very reasonable at about 14$ for chicken parm and 8-10 for most appetizers. My dad gets fish tacos everywhere he goes & says these are the best he’s ever had! The restaurant itself is good for all types of occasions; appropriate for special occasions/events, family dinners, or just a casual dinner...

Overall very enjoyable

The staff was friendly. The food was good. Ahi Tuna tostadas were very good. The fish sandwich was semi-taco/wrap. It was good as well. The pizza came out very hot. And the pesto panini was large and good. Overall the meal was very enjoyable. Review from TripAdvisor 07/22/2019

Love the food!

Love the food! Review from Google 06/23/2019

Better than any other Pizza

I ordered a meat lovers Pizza here it was fantastic. I thought it was better than any other Pizza that I've ordered in Hagerstown, I'm not kidding. Review from Google 06/24/2019

Excellent atmosphere

Super good food and service. Had the Ham turkey bacon and cheese panini was great along with the chicken basil chili. Excellent atmosphere. Review from Google 04/01/2019

A frequent choice when eating out

We met friends here last week for lunch. This is one of our favorite places to eat and a frequent choice when eating out. I had a lunch special- half a sandwich, soup and side. (I chose a side salad.) Tomato soup- my favorite- was good as usual. Side salad- fresh, dressing not overpowering. I had a grilled chicken panini. It was tasty but I felt a bit on the dry side. Both my other companions fully enjoyed their sandwiches. Service, as always, is superb. Atmosphere is always nice- with music in...

Pages