Skip to main content

You are here

Reviews

excellent meals

I've had excellent meals from here each time I've eaten. Staff is friendly and the menu is great. Review from Google 03/14/2020

really liked the art work

Good food nice atmosphere. I really liked the art work that was on the walls above the booths. Review from Google 03-01-2020

Perfect place to stop

Quick stop, outstanding service and great food. We were traveling and this was the perfect place to stop. Review from Google 07/23/2019

Business Meeting

Favorite Lunch spot to meet Clients and Co-Workers. Great Menu with Ample Privacy to conduct a Business Meeting. Review from Google 07/23/2019

Good food

Good food. Review from Google 07/22/2019

Probably been 50 times

I go here every chance I get. I’ve probably been 50 times, and I’ve only ever gotten chicken parmesan. The chicken, pasta, & sauce are all perfect! Not sure why it’s rated as $$$ on here, it’s very reasonable at about 14$ for chicken parm and 8-10 for most appetizers. My dad gets fish tacos everywhere he goes & says these are the best he’s ever had! The restaurant itself is good for all types of occasions; appropriate for special occasions/events, family dinners, or just a casual dinner...

Overall very enjoyable

The staff was friendly. The food was good. Ahi Tuna tostadas were very good. The fish sandwich was semi-taco/wrap. It was good as well. The pizza came out very hot. And the pesto panini was large and good. Overall the meal was very enjoyable. Review from TripAdvisor 07/22/2019

Love the food!

Love the food! Review from Google 06/23/2019

Better than any other Pizza

I ordered a meat lovers Pizza here it was fantastic. I thought it was better than any other Pizza that I've ordered in Hagerstown, I'm not kidding. Review from Google 06/24/2019

Excellent atmosphere

Super good food and service. Had the Ham turkey bacon and cheese panini was great along with the chicken basil chili. Excellent atmosphere. Review from Google 04/01/2019

Pages