Skip to main content

You are here

Reviews

Great Service

Excellent food, great service. Crab macaroni and cheese is so good. Review from Google 03/22/2019

The menu has something to offer everyone

Had a nice lunch here, the menu has something to offer everyone's taste. I had an amazing Tuscan Shrimp salad that was fresh and flavorful. Cannot wait to return to try the Crabcake salad as well. Good food and service! Review from Google 03/22/2019

We love this place

We love this place. One of our favorites! The food is amazing! Review from Google 03/20/2019

Always good food and service

Always good food and service. Review from Google 03/15/2019

The kindness and dedication of the owner

The service, atmosphere, the food and the kindness and dedication of the owner taking the time to socialize with the patrons was all outstanding. Review from Google 03/09/2019

Favorite place when I visit Hagerstown!!

My favorite place when I visit Hagerstown!!  The Chimichurri Steak tacos are fantastic!!  Yes that is a fried Avocado!!! Review from Yelp 03/08/2019

Everything I've ordered here has been A++

Mango mojito and tuna ahi salad were both unbelievable. Great service and atmosphere. Everything I've ordered here has been A++ Review from Google 03/08/2019

Service is always good

Haven't had a bad meal here yet and the service is always good. Review from Google 03/05/2019

Top notch!

Top notch! Especially love the desserts! Review from Google 03/05/2019

Forget the chain restaurants come here instead

I found the listing on Trip Advisor and decided to stop here on our way back from Florida. From the outside it didn’t appear to be much, so don’t let that stop you from trying it. The food and service was excellent. I ordered the Red Rock Bisque and the Crab Cake Salad; and my husband had the Five Cheese Lasagna. Every dish was very well prepared. Forget the chain restaurants come here instead!!! Review from TripAdvisor 03/05/2019

Pages