Skip to main content

You are here

Reviews

Great Place For A Lunch!

Cafe Del Sol is a great lunch destination. I always enjoy their salads and then a dessert shooter to finish. I love anything chocolate, so that is always my first choice, but lemon in the summer or strawberry is also a winner. Review from TripAdvisor 02/24/2019

Good Atmosphere

Delicious food, good atmosphere, friendly people. Review from BizShield 02/17/2019

A Great Mixture of Classy and Relaxed

Obviously fresh ingredients, skilled chefs, and wonderful wait staff. As soon as our plates arrived we could see the freshness in the vegetables and meats/fish. The flavor and showing of the plates were beautifully done with care. The entire time our waitress would stop by and top our drinks off. She asked us how the food was and provided all the information about the dishes we requested. All in all me and my wife agree this is now our main restaurant for eating out. It's a great mixture of...

We Love The Food Here

We love the food here. It Never disappoints. The tea is delicious. And I love the desserts! Review from Google 02/04/2019

Great Lunch with Co-workers

Great for lunch with co-workers. They have good food for acceptable prices and a very clean environment. Had a really great waiter the last time I went. He was a hoot beard and all. Review from BizShield 01/17/2019

Relaxed and Casual Atmosphere

Great food, relaxed and casual atmosphere, friendly staff, reasonable prices. Review from BizShield 01/17/2019

10/10 Every Time

Jess C. recommends Cafe Del Sol: Cafe del sol is without a doubt one of the best places in town. I’ve never had just an okay experience, it’s literally 10/10 every time. The food is always amazing and service is spot on. We typically have Shawna and she always makes us feel welcome, and is on top of everything. Thank you for serving excellent food, and the great service! Review from Facebook 01/15/2019

The Lasagna!

Great wait staff. Food was delicious. I highly recommend the lasagna! It was perfect... layers of cheese, meat, fresh sauce and lasagna noodles. So good! Review from BizShield 12/20/2018

Awesome place

Lenore Gregson recommends Cafe Del Sol: Awsome place. The food was incredible & picture perfect. The staff was nice & restaurant clean. Definitely recommend to go. You won’t regret it. Review from Facebook 11/21/2018

Good as always

Good as always. Dinner this trip, in and out even on a busy Saturday night. Great service. Chicken pesto panini, Santa Barbara salad and burger all excellent. Review from TripAdvisor 10/22/2018

Pages